Birthday wishes on #themorningbowl

Good morning y'all.. So today is MY birthday and for today I decided to take the day off.. however I know y'all still want your original unedited cannabis content in the morning .. So today I have a special video that my friend sent to me yesterday.. I am using it with permission for third mornings episode of...

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Enjoy the show...

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Party Yurt! Party, party, party!! 🎂🌻❤🍻

That things huge. It puts mine to shame. 😂😫

Happy Birthday!!!!
Hope you have a great one!

Thanks 🎂🍰

Holy shit happy barfday my man! A huge 100% upvote for you as I can’t roll one up for you.

Awesome surprise guest appearance too. Peace/trout.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy birthday! I hope your day brings many green bowls.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 28% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71