#themorningbowl from the camp

What a difference a day makes.. -50° in temperature today.. snow is coming.. plus a birthday celebration.. Happy birthday @dnitz50...time to hunker down and stay warm.....but first ..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire before the cold..

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Ooh! Hope you have your woolies handy! Keep that cold bro. I hope that doesn't mean it's getting cold here too! What's your friends username that's having a birthday? I couldn't catch it in your video!

And did you enjoy the morning bowl? Like mine rolled up. Cheers from the Netherlands!

Posted using Partiko Android

#themorningbowl is my daily vlog.. you can catch it EVERY morning at roughly the same time

Posted using Partiko Android

Started following so will see them come by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 38% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11