A blah day on #themorningbowl

Blah.. that's exactly how I feel today.. I still got shit from yesterday to do.. I haven't got around to posting the #wednesdaywalk.. even tho I went on Tuesday.. hell I even forgot to post Actifit last night.. I'm at Starbucks this morning to get some liquid motivation.. but first...

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Smoking the pickle..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Buenas noches aqui mi visita desde venezuela,saludos

Normally I watch the bowl on the couch on my phone with my liquid motivation. Today I am at the computer and you should hear what the cough sounds like on surround sound!!

May your liquid and herbal motivation speed you through the day to tomorrow so we can find out what will happen today.

We all have days like this,
Blow on brother. Lol.

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6750 replies. Your next target is to reach 7000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 70% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hello fellow @davedickeyyall

Your post was upvoted with 42.05% ($0.0131) because you are an awesome follower of s77assistant.

You have earn a total of $0.3839 so far. keep it up.
Together we can achieve our goal and push STEEM to the moon.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.0312 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83