Alaska talks on #themorningbowl

So internet issues this morning.. the circus is in town.. Alaska talks today... kinda like Ted Talks but for dogs.. so gather your favorite furball and let's get high on..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire at the circus..

Peace out y'all... Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

She did not like you calling her a police dog!

Yeah. She's sensitive. All the sudden.

Maybe her time of the month.

Disc golf, the bowl, a dog, a coffee and a circus. The 5-pointed star of adventure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Alaska needs her own show. Her life on the road with Dave Dickey HA HA. She doesn't like you calling her a bitch either. Even though she is a bitch women are sensitive to that shit no matter what creature they are.

A bitch is a bitch I guess. Or either PMS.

Why's the steering wheel on that side of the car? Did you fly to England? Why's it snowing in England? :p And thank you for not drinking mucky D coffee. ;)

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77