Another beautiful day on #themorningbowl

Good morning everyone ... For those of you working today... celebrate.. It's Friday.. it's another beautiful day here in Puerto Rico let's get it started with..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

TGIF...

Peace out ya'll..Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Screenshot_20180212-080408.jpg

Sort:  

Good morning Dave! What awesome pics of the sunrise 🌅 will be another 3.5 hours till the sun is up over here. The surf, sand and palm trees keep me coming back too! Your sweet self is the cherry on top! Glad that bug didn't jump on you would have ruined the flow of the the whole show 😂 i am going to do a job today. It's not really like work though. It's more like an adult playground. My work partner and i, actually there's a team of us, we go either individually or in pairs and do house clearings. Tidying up negative energies and sending Spirits to the light that are stuck in this realm. IRL 'Ghost Busters' LOLz. It will be a great day. Catch you next time ✌🌻❤

I'll be back on your time soon enough.. y'all should swing by and clean this place.. I hate cleaning... today the refridgerator is on the list. Careful not to get any ectoplasm on you.. !tip

🎁 Hi @yogajill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: #Themorningbowl With Buck Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 76% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

I STILL find myself inhaling deeply while watching the morning bowl for some reason.

Hopefully karma keeps the weather nice for you and you have another 10k day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11