Another cold morning on #themorningbowl

Brrrr... morning.. today is supposed to be the last day of this artic air.. forecast calls for 50s and 60s after today.. it's currently 14° but I got both heaters running so it will warm up quickly.. lets get to it y'all

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire in the bowl..

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Slim Shady is the baddest mother fucking pipe on the blockchain!
slim shady.jpg

I will admit that is a very nice piece.. Check out this contest on Smoke.io

I'd win this contest hands down busting out my Solo Pipe. I'd probably win with Slim Shady too. Still though I'm not ready to sign up yet for Smoke.io.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 49% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Good (cold) morning Dave! Glad you have those heaters cranked full blast. Come on warmer temps!! Haha i like how you cough like a real pro there bro!! Enjoy your day.... yes we need you to survive the cold to bring us the next show ☀️🔥🎶✌

Years of practice on that cough..

Hot damn, yes please on those warmer temps starting soon! I am tired of cold!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85