Aww.. look a birdie on #themorningbowl

Happy Weekend ya'll.. I hope you got some awesome plans.. I have to work this morning but hitting the beach later.. I stopped at Dowling park this morning to film and bird watch apparently..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Smoking with the bird..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

tumblr_nj9iyn51js1u2uymso1_500.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

LOL! A little harsh there bro

Great post. Happy Saturday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely spot to go bowling - love the wildlife too 🌴

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 39% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73