Bio Diesel on #themorningbowl

Day 2 of bud from @stickyfingerz ... Today's strain is Purple Bio Diesel... I forget where the purple comes from but as I type this post and finish this joint I can fell the Diesel running willy nilly thru my brain.. like a trucker with a 379 Pete and a big bag of speed ... Wheee

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire on the Diesel..

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

I wish I could get a big wiff of that stuff. That bud looks sexy! Makes my penis throb with the thunder of a thousand gods for a hit of that stuff.

Keep your eyes on Alaska. Huskies are mischievous so if you aren't careful she might eat your stash while you got your back turned. I can see Alaska hosting tomorrow's show stoned out of her Husky mind because she ate all your weed HA HA.

That dog eats my weed and I'll be hosting tomorrow #themorningbowl sporting a new "raccoon" hat..

Sorry about your penis problems... #notmydepartment you're gonna have to handle that yourself 😂

Who said anything about a penis problem? I cum in 7 different colors so it is working fine.

Spring fever must be in the air i am starting to feel so cum deprived! 2 years w/o man giz is a long time! I think it definately helps raise vitality to get good doses of cum flowing. 😊🌿🌸🌊

That's the best part! You mean a hot mamma like yourself Jill doesn't have several young boy toys around that want to blast off draining their entire nut sack inside you? All that yoga I bet you do some amazing kegels. My wife sure does and I love it! She milks my love muscle for every drop :-).

However I don't condone sex on acid. In my case I ended up putting on all this rainbow shit and came up with this stupid comedy act. There is a rainbow glitch in my DNA somewhere now as a result. There is a neurothread in my brain somewhere that is still having an orgasm too.

Oooh! All the rainbow LOL gotta love that glitch 😀🌸🌿❤☀️ i am recovering from some pretty traumatic life experiences bro. Healing takes time. So, not much space for relations outside of it. Though i can feel them cuming. Haha i was married for the previous 15 years before this dry spell. What a new reality now wowza! Enjoy your sexi time with your wife!! I hope its super extra fun & juicy!!

Damn it! For some reason my phone won't play this video its saying the format is not right. I will attempt to get this fixed. Meanwhile i hope that purple diesel is treating you real good. I had some purple yesterday, i think Purple Northern Lights or something. My friend grows it. Been enjoying this strain for many many many moons. It's really reliable weed. Like a good friend. And, my sweet Solo Companion haha

20190308_215655.jpg

Is that your smoking apparatus? But yeah this strain is fire also..

It's a contest for most interesting? Entertaining? Comical? comment.. I saw a blog where someone gave away 1 SBI everyday to one of their commenters everyday.. #istolethatshit ... @tommyknockers is judge...

It is my vape. I've never tried a fire strain i dont think. Sounds interbreasting. I am far from funny and entertaining most often. Ask my kids. They say 'your always so serious mom!' 'Lighten up' 'its a joke mom gawd' Whateves i like to play and have fun --- in my own way i suppose!! Take it or leave it nbd. I think it's like a great game! What ideas are actually brand new anyways? Everything is inspired from something or another. Alaska looks comfy. I got to watch your video by searching it on you tube. Peace Man. Wishing you a fun, enjoyable adventurous day ✌🌿🌸🤗

Fire means good lol... you so old 😂🤣 ... I'm off to start mystery shopping.

Thanks dude! I hope you had a fun day! I have never heard that lingo about fire before lol i am going to be 42 this year! I am pretty sure that officially makes me old 😊

I must be ancient then

Ancient.... that's debatable. But, are you a grandpa yet? 🤔☀️🌸🌿

Nope. I'm 48

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 42% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62