Deep winter on #themorningbowl

Fuck me running we got snow.. and cold .. plus the heater wouldn't light so I froze all night.. got everything going now tho so I got a couple minutes to spare... let us smoke..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire in the cold..

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

It was coming down really hard here, but it was really wet, so quantity wise, we didn't get much. Maybe six inches? Eight, tops? We had a lot of the crazy wind to where the snow was sideways, though.
Right now it's hovering right around freezing and some of it is already melted, because Denver. LOL

What just happened? LOL
Thank you!

I must have missed that episode!

309BD622-0E79-40B1-8B79-D0E7E12EE690.jpeg

It's back to being 75 degrees here in the Ozarks. We finally got almost a week of consistent cold temperatures after that last snow we had a couple of weeks ago. We've had some thunderstorms and lots of rain since then. So the humidity is up too here.

Which means the snakes will be out soon :-). Really big smile!

Yeah that sounds good.. I hate this fucking cold shit

I bet you're wishing you stayed in Puerto Rico a little bit longer.

Stay safe and warm are you in the path of this bomb Cyclone there talking about

I'm at the edge.. further east is worst

It sounds like it’s going to be rough I hope you stay at the edge

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 48% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Dude it's the first day above 50 since I left Colorado November 8th.

Yeah. Fuck that. No idea why you keep going back there lol !tip

🎁 Hi @partytrout! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Taking Alaska Out For A Walk Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69