Heaven on #themorningbowl

Good morning everyone... @davedickeyyall here with another episode of #themorningbowl.. this one features Alaska at the dog park in Colorado Springs CO where I brought her for some exercise this morning to film...

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire in the park..

Peace out ya'll..Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Good morning Dave! Looks like you have a happy dog there. Alaska is in her glory! Have a wonderful day 🌅🌻🌲🌳

Ah right on. Hitting a fat one in the morning in the middle of nature seems like a might fine way to start the week.

Where will #themorningbowl bring us next?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 28% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28