I shoulda been more careful.. #themorningbowl

Damn.. I'm still coughing and choking as I type this.. apparently Helix needed a cleaning... Note for rookies..

Always be careful hitting a freshly cleaned pipe

To bad I remembered that at the 1:40 mark .. Don't be a rookie. Sit back and enjoy watching me do it instead on..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Smoking like a rookie..

Peace out y'all... Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

DUDE I want that pipe! I need to find one here where I'm at. They can't cost too much.

$100 according to its owner..

$80 according to Ebay

Screenshot_20190609-085337_eBay.jpg

FUCK THAT! I guess I'm not getting one of those then. I wouldn't pay $80 for a bong. I'm a cheap bastard.

That's some good looking cannabutter..

Under a strict daily quality control as well. 😆

Haha! I was definitely holding my breath as you took 3 runs at that helix.

It HAS to be a beautiful pipe to get Dave to become all ready and emotional like that.

Hopefully you pulled through and will be back for the bowl tomorrow morning.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bwahaaa.. you know I will be

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 37% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14