Sort:  

Michigan, where I live, has the recreational cannabis use on the ballot this November. Curious (and hopeful) if it passes.

ENJOY

Hello, davedickeyyall, I'm @ArtTurtle, an upvote bot run by @Artopium. I just upvoted this post and resteemed it because I'm following you and, well, that's just what I do. Reciprocation is always appreciated! If you no longer wish to have @ArtTurtle follow you please reply to this comment with 'STOP'.

Ahhhh relief

Colorado and Washington are two places it took some getting used to. Social norms there are so different.

I stayed in colo springs for about a week to see Satriani and Vai come by on G3 tour. Talking to ppl there and seeing social norms there came as a shock. Lol.. different from farmers and corn..(where i grew up)

In washington police ride horses near trollies and what not. I was in shock when a dude on a trolly litterally jumped off between me and officer guy on a horse..with a lit blunt in his mouth and backpack full. HEYYY wanna buy some!? He yelled. Meanwhile I'm looking around like.. w..t...f

People don't care in those places. To them it does more good then harm. And thats the right mentality.

That was one thing I missed about Oregon. Smoking weed in public. But I like my guns. Soon it looks like Trump might be signing off on legalizing pot.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72