Stackin on #themorningbowl

The winter storm has moved in.. expecting 6-12 inches.. good thing the bus has plenty of gas. Smoking some Chem Lemonade this morning.. a shout out to @summertooth for getting me started stacking on...

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire on the Au

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Would have up-voted more, but you kicked my ass on #DrugWars and took some of my best Rowdies!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck with the snow! Happy morning bowl!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lmao.. I did that because someone was coming to kick my ass.. wanted to save my guys.. feel free to UV more lol !tip

🎁 Hi @dylanhobalart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: Stackin On #Themorningbowl Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Oh I missed this one but saw it in canna curate. Right on, dude! I love the Steem rounds. One day I want to stack them, too. Maybe it will be soon since Steem price seems to be recovering slowly but surely! :)

Oh yeah.. 46 cents.. that's strong

Looking good bro! Heres what Ive been stacking since i started in summer.
20190116_193132.jpg

You wanna sell one?

Right on! Awesome stackin' dude!!! Sufferin from Fomo over here. Feeling the desire tingles! To get my hands on a steem silver round too! Gonna love seeing where this goes. Maybe you'll turn to gold too

Snow blows! It's almost springtime winter!! Time to let go! But first one more dump. Enjoy being cozy for the next couple days. Maybe it's sign? Maybe it's time for more soup & biscuits ❤

20181231_094743.jpg

Jesus loves me? Funny. Everyone else thinks I'm a asshole 😂😋

Everyone!! Who's that? Let me attem 👊

LMFAO!!! I think your retarded. I think I'm an asshole.

Ah yah! Look at my man diversifying and smoking. Good old Chen lemonade goes well with sterling silver.

I never looked close enough to the silver group and rewards here. Maybe I should.

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice one! i was big into silver stacking but it builds up quicker than you think and becomes to heavy - gold all the way for me now.

Let's see some of your pieces?

Sure! here is some 22ct gold Sovereigns and some 9ct and 18ct gold jewelry,here we have over £1500 that can be easily held in one hand. The equivalent value in silver would be almost 4kg - both metals are great but i prefer gold. Makes alot more sense in the UK also as silver has a 20% sales tax where gold is tax free.

DSC_0942.JPG

That's awesome. Those are 1 oz rounds?

I wish they were 1 oz each! but nope the "sovereign" is the UK gold coin, it has amazing history, each one has 7.98 grams of 22ct solid gold.

While you may not realize it yet, this video is very well the first evidence of your newest addiction. 🤔😄 Nice round and bar!

I hope I don't get addicted... Is it fatal?

Just causes an all over body itch. 😂🤣

Ahhh.. kinda like that bad case of crabs back in 82.. yeah that was uncomfortable 🤣

Very nice Dave! I've got a couple of those.
steem rounds.jpg

No. But I call dibs on #666 of the 2019s when they get them printed off later this year.

I would imagine the 2017's are worth a lot more.

Fuck yes brother! Silver is a great investment. The ganjanomad be stacking!

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 44% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69