Stems and seeds on #themorningbowl

The mystery weed is gone.. a shout out to @jgvinstl ... seriously folks go check out his song Sheep Shagger.. oh yeah.. plus it's moving day.. adios Iowa.. let's not get sentimental... let's get high instead..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Sheep Shagger, sheep shagger..

Peace out ya'll.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

We appreciate the times we had and look forward to what the future holds.

Awesome! Thank you for the mention and link man, good morning to you.

That seemed the most morning-ly bowl to date. Safe travels! ✌😎

Lol. That's cause I got up earlier than normal so I could pack up

Waking up in the middle of nature and enjoying a bowl. It is a gypsy’s life!

Enjoy moving day and your escape from the land of the sheep shaggers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol. Did you listen to the song?

Not yet. The last thing I need this morning is to have sheep shagger stuck in my head.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 30% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85