#themorningbowl introduces Shout Out Sunday

Just like the Catholic church I'm going to invent my own holiday..today could have easily been titled I wanna Rock.. but then some metal head would flag me for not having any AC/DC .. dabs today for..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

#grownassman dab for #bouldersunday

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

You're giving the Catholic Church too much credit. They didn't come up with no holidays, they just stole them from the pagans.

LOL getting high on top of a big rock @davedickeyyall
I guess that you are careful not to slip and slide there :D

I wouldn't say careful.. lucky sounds better lol

Damn Dave, don't die!
HPIM2787.JPG
How about this boulder, which I think was up by Hanging Lake? No, not Hanging Lake. WTF other lakes do we have that are near the tops of mountains? My brain is farting. LOL.
In this lump of photos I have photos from Estes Park, and I think Golden Gate, one of the Continental Divide signs, and fuck, what mountain did my friends and I take a drive up? LOL. I can't remember right now.

I can't remember right now.

Which one of us is high?

Summit Lake, Mount Evans.
Brain fog is a constant nowadays for me. I don't have to be high to be confused. ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Goddamn Dave you coughing like a pussy made me cough HA HA. Nice hit. Smoking with the boulders. Where will you be taking us to next???

Idk... where you wanna go?

idk Colorado Dave. I was asking because it is up to you to surprise us.

Want a surprise? I think I saw one of your friends at the dog park..

20190908_080817.jpg

That was one hell of a toke! That's the kind of toke where you cough up half a lung! LOL
This was the only decent boulder picture that I could find in my picture files.
quartz hill pix 016.jpg

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 35% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @davedickeyyall! There was a bot @tommyknockers who were voting for some SP delegation. Is it dead? I missed the moment when it stopped and can't find any information...

It is dead.. it died a while ago.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85