#themorningbowl invents a sport

Last night was a windy mother fucker.. Today is starting out with more of the same.. I accidentally invented a new sport this morning..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Smoking and cleaning..

Peace out ya'll..Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

HA HA Tortilla Golf. Leave them out a few more days till they get hard enough. Might make a better frisbee. Then you can paint a pot leaf on it and add it to your disc collection. So far it looks like tortilla's make a good putter.

HAha there it is! Slow morning til the bowl shows up here. No snow and some tortilla golf looks like a good start to the week.

Very windy in Colorado last night. Glad it was just the tortillas that took damage, be safe and steem on.

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 72% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73