#themorningbowl is suffering

It's a rough morning here ya'll.. to much rum last and I'm paying for it this morning.. the ocean is much calmer today..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire on the roof..

I'm going back to bed..

Peace out ya'll... Dave

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Nobody but you will rage like a college kid and still get up to share the sunrise with us.

You are a damn warrior! Thanks for doing it man. Have a good nap after that morning bowl.

You off the coffee?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Off the coffee? You trying to get someone hurt lol

Is that what time your posting your introduction post..?

That sunrise is really sweet! I can't speak for everyone else but i feel super special that you've taken time to do this morning bowl complete with smiles, sea & sunrise eventhough you're ridiculously hung over! Your comment on my post means that much more too. Hopefully you'll feel much better after more sleep! Glad you had a lot of fun last night ✌🎶🧡😊

Thanks Jill.. I feel much better after my nap and lunch.. time to go work on the tan...

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 76% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Good ol Mary, she knows how to heal your soul after a night of debaucheries lol. I hope you feel better soon, so you can get back to the fun😈!

Do you like to toke when drinking, or do you keep em separate?

I toke with everything..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85