#themorningbowl is taking bets

At the dog park fort this morning show.. haven't had any coffee yet.. I got plans for disc golf later.. and I'm taking bets on tonight's NHL game.. all degenerate gamblers stay tuned to..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire at the park..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

What kind of Canadian davedickeyyall fan would I be if I didn’t jump in on the hockey action?

I have a soft spot for the avalanche as y’all are about as Canadian as Americans get in those parts. I can’t take Colorado as there would be no action in agreeing with you so, I will take San Jose for 5 SBI and watch the game with you tonight.

Good luck in the game and the quest for coffee.

Screenshot_20190508-213842_Chrome.jpg

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Not an NHL fan but like yourself Dave I like gambling :-). Which teams are playing? I'm going to say the winner will win 22 to 15. Just a random guess.

Lmao lower scores in hockey than in baseball..

Maybe it's just not a dog park frequented by early risers. ;)

I gotta cheer on the sharks cause I have them in Summer’s contest! 😂🤣

I understand.. I'll throw some phony good luck your way.. GOOD LUCK 🤣😁🏒

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I knew it! So @tommyknockers is your alternate account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75