Wake. Bake. Back to sleep on #themorningbowl

Damn. No idea how much alcohol was consumed last night.. I quit counting at 13 and haven't went to check anything yet.. minus several trips tp the bathroom. It's generic but it still here..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire in the bed..

Back to sleep.

Peace out ya'll..

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

I have been there man. Back in the day, the small town rednecks would have referred to you as a “Hurtin’ Unit”.

Rest well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂💚

You mean to tell us that you are too fucked up to show us the waves this morning? WTF!?

Yes

Here ya go..

Dude. That was painful to watch.
Take care of yourself!!! 🤨💓💓

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry. I'll do better tomorrow.

It was the morning that killed me lol

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 76% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17