Mother Earth Silver Coin Giveaway!!

in #themothership6 years ago

Welcome to week Nine of this Raffle!!

Important NOTE: Each of the three coins I am auctioning off will each be run for three months (twelve weeks) maximum. Each of the three coins is steadily losing ground due to lack of interest and support. I'm an optimist and a realist. If we can't get this done in 12 weeks, which is beyond reasonable, then I will pull the coins and transfer 100% of the SBD raised to that point to each project. If anyone wants a refund on their vote amount please feel free to ask and I'll send it. If we hit the minimum reserve for each coin I'll be happy to raffle off the coin and mail it to the winner and transfer 50% of the SBD as planned.

Bids for the coins I have hosted are being raffled off in good faith. As such I reserve the right to refund and nullify bids by bots or unusual bids made with the intent to push the coin over the reserve price. In keeping with the spirit of these raffles, this is a community effort!

The only bids that count toward the minimum reserve bid are those that meet the three rules: 100% upvote, follow and resteem. All partial bids are considered donations and do not factor into the reserve total. Anyone can ask for a vote refund anytime while the raffle is running. Thank you all for your support!

We raised towards our $75 Minimum:

In week One we raised $11.64
In week Two we raised $7.97
In week Three we raised $3.13
In week Four we raised $1.82
In week Five we raised $2.71
In week Six we raised $2.54
In week Seven we raised $11.06
In week Eight we raised $2.79

Please RESTEEM every week that you enter to qualify for the draw, as well as the other Raffle Rules that are in place!

Screen Shot 2018-03-02 at 5.41.03 PM.png

151837_side-570.png

Welcome the Mother Earth Coin Raffle!! Please don't forget to Resteem each week!!

Thank you all for the amazing support/center>

for this project!! Remember, if you voted in week one, be sure to vote in week two so you get two entries into the raffle draw to win this amazing coin!!

Silver Coin Mothership Powerup Project

I am giving away something that I love,

one of my prized private coins. It is a very special silver coin from the Canadian Mint called Mother Earth and it is completely sold out as far as I know and is only increasing in value over time. If you can find them they sell currently for about $200CAN.

Screen Shot 2018-03-09 at 10.59.25 PM.png

The mintage on it is also very, very good.

Only 7000 of these coins were ever made and they are very hard to find. The winner will be drawn when (and if) the $75 minimum or more is reached.

At @enginewitty's request a $75 minimum has been set for this raffle. As stated above this raffle will run for a total of 12 weeks if needed!

Everyone who votes with at least one cent

will be added to the raffle and if you vote on the same coin in week two or week three you will have those additional votes added so your chances of winning are increased! That is to make it very fair for those voting from the very beginning and supporting their generosity and patience.

Half of the SBD will be going to support

the Alliance Mothership project which I am very proud to be a part of. The Alliance is a group dedicated to quality content and genuine interaction and I have definitely found a home there. They can tell if you’re doing your best, as we all can.

In an effort to help increase the power of the Mothership

I will be doing a series of Silver Coin prizes once a week. Future Coins will be offered based on the success of previous posts.

What is this Alliance you speak of???
You can read all about the Alliance here!!

How Do I Win??

Raffle Rules!

When (and if) the total post value reaches $75 the winner will be chosen by draw. We will announce the winner and I will make contact through DM to find out where to send your awesome coin! Thank you all for your understanding. I want to support the Mothership and also not lose my shirt on my coin lol!!

Everyone is welcome to support myself and themothership project But in order to be eligible to win the coin you must:

Follow Me
Upvote at 100% with only one account
Resteem each week the raffle runs

I ask you to vote at 100% because it’s one vote, and the playing field is level so everyone has a chance to win.

Your 100% vote must be worth at least 1 cent (0.01$)

Your reputation score must be reasonable and respectable!

While I do not want to limit anyone’s involvement or chance to win, the final winner chosen by the autobot will have their account checked by at least two other Steemians for authenticity. The winner’s account must be genuine, engaging and free of plagiarism.

Good luck to everyone!

I will need a physical address to send the coin to so please be aware of that should you win. If you win and are not able to give an address, yay for me I keep the coin and run the contest again ;)

Love Bug

Sort:  

The person who wins that lucky will be very lucky, that's probably the coolest coin I have seen on Steem

The person who wins this coin is me!! And the other one. :D

Almost forgot to do this! Upped and resteemd... 5 days after posting... lol

Beautiful coin! Good luck to everyone

One of these weeks this will close 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77