Which is your favourite BMW 3 Series?

in #themotorlife6 years ago

29ff417e-ded8-4981-b7b6-146ec3cf4f69.jpeg


Do you like any cars that BMW made? The iconic 3 Series holds a special place amongst car enthusiasts all over the world. Do you have a favourite amongst the 3 Series? Tell me which model and generation of BMW 3 Series that you like. I'd love to know.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

For me it’s the 3rd generation. It’s not actually my ‘favourite’ looking one, but it just has a very nostalgic feeling for me. The 3 door coupe version of that model is just awesome, I love the sound, the interior, and just the bad ass styling :) they are getting more expensive and harder to find now! The 4th and even 5th gen can be found cheaper haha!

However, I do love the 4th gen m3, that’s when it really started becoming a monster. But hey, 1st and 2nd gen are pure classics and there nothing nicer than a mint condition 1st or 2nd gen! So much love for these cars:)

What’s yours?

I'm with you on this. 3rd Gen is quite a striking car. But it would be insanely expensive to maintain but incredible fun to drive around in India. I've seen it long ago in Delhi at a meet. There are a few well maintained cars in India with some enthusiasts but generally very rare and expensive here. I also love the front end design of the 4th gen as well.

I like M3 version. Its design fascinates me a lot.

I love the classic ones the 80’s model is so cool!

E30 M3. The perfect formula, great handling ✓ good power ✓ contemporary style✓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11