Hemlock Bridge - Fryeburg, Maine (Photography & Energy Share)

Hemlock Covered Bridge, Fryeburg 1857

Earlier this evening I took a ride to Hemlock Bridge here in Fryeburg. I went there to have a little quiet time by the water to reflect on some things that have been bothering me. While there I decided to snap a few pictures & do some Reiki to help me clear my energy field. I offered the things that are weighing heavy on my heart to Mother Earth for transmutation.

I also took some video for another #reikirecharge (that will be posted to #dlive tomorrow). I created this round of energy support to assist with honoring our emotional body through making & sticking to healthy decisions that are aligned with Self Respect & Integrity.

Thank you for visiting & Tuning Within.

If you've been around me for any length of time, then you already know how I roll. It's time once again to send out a blast of Reiki Healing Love to those interested. Let it seep into your Soul & by all means, bring that goodness forward with you throughout your adventures...pass it along even to anyone & everyone.

All you need is an open here & sincere receptivity...so... Let that beautyfull heart of yours open up to the incoming flow of Universal Life Force Energy that I Am NOW sending Your way...

Relax. Breathe. Receive.

As All-Ways, Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

<3

That is an amazing place. Sending you Reiki Love Sis

Thank you Bro <333 Much appreciated :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-09T02:52:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 18.65/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74