The Trees Have Eyes ~ DDGart

The Trees Have Eyes

Looking Within
Looking Without
As I Meditate With You
I Am Looking Back Upon Myself

Image Created using Deep Dream Generator & my original photography. Short poem written in freewrite style, on the fly, by yours truly.

Much Love

Namaste

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @thereikiforest! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

man this is creepiness stacked on top of creepiness. like the hills have eyes or something. Stephen King couldn't have thought of a better nightmare image.
and they pay you for this? namaste? should be no mas!

bwhahahahaha hahahahahah no mas Cowboy you are beautyfull <333 I especially love the

creepiness stacked on top of creepiness ;)

I am flattered (swoons) LOL

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hahaha! you are SO hopeless reikigirl! the more I insult you the more you like it! lol.
insulting you by calling your work "creepiness" makes you swoon! hahaha oh my gosh you;re too funny, I can't handle it.

I was going to find a funny swoon gif to share with you but somehow I found this and thought what the hell. Hahaha. InJoy this creepy awesomeness Cowboy :) hahaha


source

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

oh my gosh!! what the Samhill is THAT???? lol! you sure know how to creep a Texan out girl! that's mean. I'm leavin!

LMAO

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89