@thereikiforest [unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 10/365)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello BeautyFull Souls!

Welcome to DAY 10 of my year long journey... #UNFILTERED Selfies for Self-Reflection.

I am pretty sure the title speaks for itself, but just incase you would like to know more about my inspiration for this series, you can catch up here.

I snapped a few of my selfies during my walk yesterday afternoon along with a couple more this morning after my coffee of course :)

Here are my #unfiltered selfies for day 10 of 365:

Just as a reminder, these posts will typically be short as they are literally intended for exactly the stated purpose: documenting my unfiltered selfies at least one a day so I can self-reflect and work my unconditional love muscle.

Have you taken any unfiltered selfies for self-reflection today?

If you've been around me for any length of time, then you already know how I roll. It's time once again to send out a blast of Reiki Healing Love to those interested. Let it seep into your Soul & by all means, bring that goodness forward with you throughout your adventures...pass it along even to anyone & everyone.

All you need is an open here & sincere receptivity...so... Let that beautyfull heart of yours open up to the incoming flow of Universal Life Force Energy that I Am NOW sending Your way...

Relax. Breathe. Receive.

As All-Ways, Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Love the unfiltered selfie, kind of like you get to see the 'real', 'raw' person instead of lens flares or sepia filters. Haha, I enjoy seeing things as it is as well, the genuine right from the heart sort of thing.

SO great to see people out enjoying nature!
I'm hoping for a break in the 90-degree plus weather here soon so we can go back to the state game park and walk their trails. SO MANY wonderful things to see and I love foraging there and looking for plants and flowers I know.

Oh yeah I commend you for the selfie challenge! One full year! Yowza!

Right on SiStar <333 There really is so much to see, learn & appreciate in/from Nature, I'm still quite the noob but loving the journey. I hope you're able to get back on the trails soon my friend. Ty also ~ its a big step for me to say the least ;) Much Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83