@thereikiforest [unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 7/365)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello BeautyFull Souls!

Welcome to DAY 7 of my year long journey... #UNFILTERED Selfies for Self-Reflection.

I am pretty sure the title speaks for itself, but just incase you would like to know more about my inspiration for this series, you can catch up here.

Yesterday was a long day for me so last night when I hopped on I looked around a little bit and spread some reiki love but didn't make any more posts of my own. I decided to let some things settle inside me before I got another #ulog up or finish the #reikirecharge I have in process. I plan to share both of them later today. Right now I am getting ready to bring some bottles to the redemption center...we're getting some #recycling on today.

As you can probably tell in today's #unfiltered selfies, I opted to injoy a bit of medicinal cannabis before taking my photos. (and if you couldn't tell, lol, now you know)

Just as a reminder, these posts will typically be short as they are literally intended for exactly the stated purpose: documenting my unfiltered selfies at least one a day so I can self-reflect and work my unconditional love muscle.

Let's get to it without further lally-gagging. Here are today's unfiltered selfies:

Have you taken any unfiltered selfies for self-reflection today?


If you've been around me for any length of time, then you already know how I roll. It's time once again to send out a blast of Reiki Healing Love to those interested. Let it seep into your Soul & by all means, bring that goodness forward with you throughout your adventures...pass it along even to anyone & everyone.

All you need is an open here & sincere receptivity...so... Let that beautyfull heart of yours open up to the incoming flow of Universal Life Force Energy that I Am NOW sending Your way...

Relax. Breathe. Receive.

As All-Ways, Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75