@thereikiforest [unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 8/365)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello BeautyFull Souls!

Welcome to DAY 8 of my year long journey... #UNFILTERED Selfies for Self-Reflection.

I am pretty sure the title speaks for itself, but just incase you would like to know more about my inspiration for this series, you can catch up here.

Tonight my friend Katherine happened to ring me up as I was getting ready to step outside and work some more on my doodle that I am going to contribute tonight to @phantum04's #ulogdoodle contest. You should join in if you haven't already. This week's theme is happy! You can read her original post here & catch her update here.

I figured it was as good a time as any to snap a few selfies....especially since getting me on the telephone isn't a common thing lol


Just as a reminder, these posts will typically be short as they are literally intended for exactly the stated purpose: documenting my unfiltered selfies at least one a day so I can self-reflect and work my unconditional love muscle.


Let's get to it without further lally-gagging. Here are today's unfiltered selfies:

Have you taken any unfiltered selfies for self-reflection today?


If you've been around me for any length of time, then you already know how I roll. It's time once again to send out a blast of Reiki Healing Love to those interested. Let it seep into your Soul & by all means, bring that goodness forward with you throughout your adventures...pass it along even to anyone & everyone.

All you need is an open here & sincere receptivity...so... Let that beautyfull heart of yours open up to the incoming flow of Universal Life Force Energy that I Am NOW sending Your way...

Relax. Breathe. Receive.

As All-Ways, Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75