The Union Contest | Flower Photography | Fuchsia [Esp. - Engl. - Fr.]

in #theunioncontest6 years ago (edited)

The Union Contest

20170812_191926_Richtone(HDR).jpg

[Esp.]
Estas flores, en 2 colores de un tono alegre, son una delicia para los ojos.
Es verdad que podría decir eso de todas las flores, pero esta fue la que mi hija me ofreció hace varios años para el Día de la Madre.
Entonces, entenderan por qué me gusta tanto.

[Engl.]
This flowers in 2 lively tone colors are a delight for the eyes.
It is true that I could say that of all flowers, but this plant was offered to me several years ago by my daughter for Mother's Day.
So, you will understand why I love it so much!

[Fr.]
Ces fleurs, aux 2 couleurs d'un ton vivide, sont un ravissement pour les yeux.
Il est vrai que je pourrais dire cela de toutes les fleurs, mais cette plante m'a été offerte il y a plusieurs années, par ma fille, pour la fête des mères.
Alors, vous comprendrez pourquoi je l'aime autant !

©

post-divider.png

Discover more of my posts here

Découvrez mes autres publications ici

post-divider.png

You can also find me here:
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/helena.marc_
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/HelenaM-159768797891912/
Twitter https://twitter.com/HelenaMarc_
Pinterest https://fr.pinterest.com/HelenaM_/


thealliance_syndicates_enginewitty.png


French Speaking Crew - logo by helena-m.png


Sort:  

Este post fue elegido para ser votado por theunion.
theunion.png

I love fushia plants. I just purchased one for myself in pink and white. Beautiful dear.

Oh that must be beautiful... I expect to see a few shots then ;)
Thanks for your comment,
Have a nice weekend

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks a lot!

Saludos, Helena. Una flor muy rara. Felicitaciones.

Hola Irvin! Muchas gracias y feliz fin de semana!

Bella fotografía.

Hola,
Muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75