{@prettynicevideo}'s instagram Feed : {}


Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play






Video - Click on the Image to Play

Video - Click on the Image to Play

SWIPE⬅️⬅️⬅️⬅️⬅️⬅️⬅️⬅️⬅️⬅️⬅️⬅️⬅️

Went Out and Had a little fun at #TheVenetian #ces Hanging out with these #crypto dudes. I WAS THERE FOR THE ICECREAM. No. Lololol. But it was good 😋 #steem Hangout. Hadn't hung out with @ijmaha a.k.a @steemcafe and @joepate47 because he (not joe)was traveling the world! But he called and said let's meets some dudes eat dinner. I said no at first. But when he said all you have to do is eat and sit, come on. Lol. I was like, IM IN! LOLOLOL

Talk to some dudes, listen to presentations and listen to some tunes with a fried macaroni and Cheese Ball. 😁

#steem #steemit #hangout #crypto2019 #cryptoworld #future #fun #friends #food #laughs #share2steem #share2steem5baa9334



pretty_nice_pain


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Looking great in the leather trench. Good to see you out there among the crypto dudes...a fried mac and cheese ball...lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was the best fried mac and cheese ball I ever had... but I'm still wondering why mine had pull pork in it🤔 lololol.

Posted using Partiko Android

@prettynicevideo, cool place! I visited this hotel back in 2005 when I was in Las Vegas.
In your video I hear the voice of I.j., right? Say "hello" to him, from Veselin (a.k.a @cryptospa).

Btw. you looks very cool wearing this jacket and I like you hairstyle.

Omg!! I will yes, that is Mr. Ijs voice. Also if you press I think the 5th picture its actually a video and you can see the illusive @steemcafe yea. I'll tell him you said hi, but hey!!! If your ever in Vegas again, youd better tell me!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi prettynicevideo !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 4.9 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.490
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.023
Value to compensate : 0.234 (this amount has been lowered by 50% as you're not in any S2S Curation Trail)
Join both Curation Trails on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts.

!tipuvote 0.234

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

Participate in our Christmas Challenge : 5 SBI shares to win !

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.26 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99