FASTED- An Awesome Product By @theycallmedan

in #theycallmedan5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/mcoinz79-fasted-an-awesome-product-by-theycallmedan-c0jdjfur-1549552076042.jpg

Recently, I read about FASTED-a fasting supplement by @theycallmedan! It was recommended in a post by @stackin, and doing Intermittent Fasting (IF) myself, I just had to try it! I’m very pleased with my purchase, to say the least! It has given me more energy and mental focus!! For anyone living the IF lifestyle, I highly recommend this awesome product!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Boom!! If you do Intermittent Fasting, you’ll shed tons of weight in a month or two! Another guy to follow is kinobody on YouTube, he has tons of great info also 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Congratulations @mcoinz79! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73