Sort:  

But no photograph of @katharsisdrill? Maybe this is what you look like? :)

My daughter reads those back-to-front Japanese anime books in picture (1).

It is a know fact that I look like this:

and this,

and this,

and this:

Great post, & your comment is even greater :-)

My intuition astonishes me sometimes, I just knew I was on to something :)

Ops! Almost forgot the one where I am drinking a pint at Steve's blog-pub.

I recognize the face, but I don't think you wear a suit and tie very often!

After my pneumonia the standards have fallen. I had a hard time wearing a tie for a long time. My face with fangs and parrots are still the same though.

Animal pettern by Aidan Meehan is the art design @katharsisdrill?

Celtic ornaments. I use the book sometimes for my comic.

Our lives are filled with "things." Which I find cool, as long as the things have meaning to us. Not so much, if they are just "space fillers."

I recognize that red "Dansk-Engelsk" dictionary....

Yes, you have to be good at putting meaning into things to make it work. Reminds me of the term "kipple" from Phillip K. Dicks Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep? there's whole buildings that are kipple-ized and the kipple seems to grow.

Aspect_chooser2.jpg

And yes, that's one of Gyldendal's red dictionaries.

As a picture, I think that's fine in your thoughts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98