One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #20

in #thirtydayblacknwhite6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Everyone.

This is my submission for Black & White Photography #BWphotocontest.
IMG-20180611-WA0004-1.jpg
Shot with-my smartphone
Shot By- @danishmobeen
👇👇👇👇👇Original Photograph👇👇👇👇👇
IMG-20180611-WA0004-2.jpg

Shot with-my smartphone
Shot By- @danishmobeen
Thanks for reading my post hope you like it.
If you like my post please upvote and if you love it then follow me for the more.
danish.JPG

Click Here

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post has been sent to the Promoted section of Steemit
because you participated in our 1000 Followers Giveaway !

Congratulations,

You won on the game show Pick Your Prize.

Your prize .....

  • This post was sent to the promoted section
  • I have upvoted this topic
  • A micro bid-bot will be on its way shortly to give you a 2nd up-vote

How Cool!

You got a 4.17% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @rentmoney!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30