Sort:  

Oh! Wonderful
Black & White Photography is great

@goldcoin, thanks and I agree that black and white photography is great!

Best of luck for the contest @ozhiya May i know who organised it? i wanna join too 😊

Thanks, @muhasib! Hopefully, I will do well with it. I am not sure who started the contest... I saw a few people posting in it so I decided to join along. I think it's a nice exercise for my photography​. Why don't you join in too?

happy fight my dear friend, may be a pleasure waiting for you.

And into the forest, I go, to lose​ my mind and find my soul.

Twisted words and twisted roots. Perfectly matching words and photo.
Along with your photography, I am also fan of your quotes. You always share quality quotes my dear @ozhiya

I figured you would love the quote just like I did. I'm glad you love my photography and posts. It really means a lot, @bilal9808!

Dear I kinda wait for your post to see your new pics and quotes

Forest is right choice to rest and make our mind fresh again

You have such a great outlook, @abialfatih!

There is something so old and wisdomy about the trees that makes you feel at peace

I agree with you @rjunaid12 that something about the trees does make one feel at peace. 🙂

I dare not go into the forest like you and you are very brave Thank You @oziya

@mimam, I'll go into the forest during the daytime but not at night. I've never been camping before. Thanks for your comment!

thanks @azhiya I think night time

photography is very cool friends

You got a 2.32% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ahley!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79