Day 6 of canna-curate fucking over investors.

Well it's officially not a community. It's a private club.

Cool well I'm not interested in being everyone's friend. Or being a suck up just to get votes...

Well I'll just do things myself.

Love me or hate me I am real. And original.

Now just because you see me move on and not want to support a leech like Dynamicsteemians? Who send you a nasty gram and say we are gonna kick you off?. Had I not seen that I'd still be supporting them without anything in return.

As to the vegans? Lol i got some pepperoni for your kid... And it's mean to push your dietary preference upon others.

And anyone else being a controlling ass? I totally forgot to be your friend and I can and will say anything I want.

Respect muh authoritah! Dirty hippies...

Too bad people take themselves so serious on here. I'm just dieing of laughter.

Big egos are just that. And not feeding into blowing them up or propping it up?

Yeah I'm doing my own thing. Got it on fire. Got some real friends that are just dieing of laughter.

Are you not entertained?

Welcome to Sparta bitches.

I am the king of bartertown!

So anyways have fun enjoy life and hopefully these haters get laid. Or for Fuck sakes smoke a bowl.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Kind of weird to call @dynamicsteemians a leech, seeing as you were receiving our group vote and the vote for @dgi without participating or anything really... Just complaining that you were not getting our votes just because? Well at any rate it looks like you need a little love. Positive participation goes a long way. A squeeky gear will get greased so long as it is still functional.

Being on your curation trail at 50% instead of the required 15%... Yeah bit had you just talked to me this would have been avoided.

Instead you demanded more. And that wasn't well received I said I'm good and later...

You just got offended.

Yep like I said I'm good! I'll use my resources elsewhere. Best of luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Im sorry i couldnt give you a personalized message informing you that you were not voting with our group but rather not voting really at all with anyone for that matter. Hope you find your happy place and it allows for less stress for you.

Without it will be! Thanks! Best of luck!

Congratulations @ganjafarmer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 110000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Muwahahahahaha get them cupcake. Bunch sweet little ladies on here. Bet if they all stop smiling the sun would come out more. Some just need to shut up and bend the fuck over so we can talk face to face... 😂😁😂😁😂😁😂😁

Right? Controlling and tough online but when it comes time to actually be a man? All tears and Barbie dolls!

420 is coming!

This is Just another fakebook to me..

Oh actually here has promise. I'm doing a ton of cool shit.

How you doing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Im still the same worthless piece of shit. But im still here

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30