Thoughtful Daily Post - August 7th 2019 - Motivation!

Hi Steemians!

In my youth, I became a child to see the sinful world, My heart and mind were nailed what a life to live for. It is necessary to fly like a bird to achieve my dream, So I came out of my box that's how my mind went. My education has been my instrument, I was so inspired, to dream is not to imaging stones and the hardship of the family will be lifted.

I'm Chris A.K.A @chrismadcboy2016 moving the sinful world, There is no waste of time and time just live with meaning.

"Life Is Suddenly Changed"

Beauty in life is experienced when I was little everything I want I can buy even this is not important. It's either a doll or a cook the room is full of different toys or to enjoy life It's suddenly gone It seems to be in the seventh heaven. But I suddenly became ill I owe it for money for my medication and the flowery path It seems to have disappeared like a bubble.

Life has suddenly changed life then seemed like a tasting experience like are no longer available holding the pocket tight. Difficulties or endurance but, this is a test that must be overcome now, everything has been through but, this is a test that must be overcome.

“Different Colors of Life”

Life is full of different colors each color has a preset state of life the sad truth is that this is the standard of our society at the level of our society, lift the rich while others are paralyzed with poverty. On the other hand, the blend of my life has become very vibrant sweet, salty, bitter, salty and other spices the sweetness is often unattractive and just pure bitter but does that not make the surface bright just throw it in the middle of a dance.

Life is a competition of stability stay strong in the fight against your toughness your fight is just for yourself modify your own life according to your wishes you see each end of your success.
39775382_1520157464751478_4309484465849106432_n.jpg

Photo taken by my me

Thank You!

QmVdQFpNiyqvJZVtGMUpUoYX7RAroeB3MMpm8gQqdaRXLH.png

Sort:  

Hi, @chrismadcboy2016!

You just got a 0.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@chrismadcboy2016,

What a wonderful addition to my #thoughtfuldailypost movement!!

This verse, line, statement, what ever you wish to call it, is beautiful..

Life is full of different colors each color has a preset state of life the sad truth is that this is the standard of our society at the level of our society, lift the rich while others are paralyzed with poverty. On the other hand, the blend of my life has become very vibrant sweet, salty, bitter, salty and other spices the sweetness is often unattractive and just pure bitter but does that not make the surface bright just throw it in the middle of a dance.

I appreciate your support, and these words are a positive force on both the blockchain, and also, if life!

Wes

@chrismadcboy2016,

You are most welcome... I appreciate your support, and wish you the best in your en-devours... here on our blockchain... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87