Thoughtful Daily Post - August 12th 2019 - Community & Engagement

Happy Monday!!



Yes, I know... but we have to stay positive... remember!?!? As you know, I have been dealing with a rather nasty Multiple Sclerosis flare-up, and it occurred to me that rather than suffer from not posting because of my current condition, why not focus on the most important part of my #thoughtfuldailypost movement... YOU!!

@shadowspub says it all the time, "It's all about Community", and SHE (inside joke) is right!! So then... here's my plan: I am going to look at the #trending section for my #thoughtfuldailypost tag, and choose some from all of you to highlight. I feel bad enough already, for not supporting YOU all like you have been for ME, so I think it's the least I can do!!


@enginewitty thank you...

image.png

https://steempeak.com/thealliance/@enginewitty/sunday-sunday-a-thoughtful-one


@melinda010100 thank you...

image.png

https://steempeak.com/thoughtfuldailypost/@melinda010100/65-how-did-that-happen


@jamerussell thank you...

image.png

https://steempeak.com/thoughtfuldailypost/@jamerussell/another-favorite-for-a-featheredfriday



I hope you know how much I appreciate your friendship, as well as using my #tdp tag. I think this came out okay... what do you think? I will of course upvote, resteem, and comment on each of the post's I highlight...

That felt good!! So...

What are you thoughtful for today?


Sort:  

nice work and good choices there

No matter the clallenges, always remain positive and engaged. Nice words from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome post @wesphilbin. I try and use that beautiful thoughtful #tdp at least once a day. You've got a movement on here with it. Well done! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww! Thanks so much for including mine! Sending hugs and !ENGAGE 50

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

I like your tag.

@willowwisp,

Thank you!! I appreciate that!! Please feel free to join in... #thoughtfuldailypost, was meant to give you a way to spread positive energy on our blockchain, through meaningful, and heartfelt posts. I look forward to perhaps, seeing your #tdp submission!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70