Thought of the day

in #thoughts6 years ago

The more I move forward in my life the more I feel right watching myself in the mirror.

1/ I am not flying from hurdles, I just do not waste time with fake-people

2/ I do not look on the money I am potentially losing, I have a long term-view which will enable to live in accordance with my own values

3/ I understand more and more the power of love and know that the most important relationship in life has to be build by two persons and not to be decided by one part only.

4/ Some fights are useless my left forearm knows it after I have been aggressed by somebody who thought that I used a word I did not use. This brave guy was standing while I was in my car and had no possibility to defend myself

5/ The right mindset matters, not the famous money rush most of people are in

6/ My decision is to work in a spot where life quality is more important than the income one can have. I am not a fan of sacrifying the time which is given to me on earth anymore

7/ Standing you man despite all the critics made by the close member of my family, not the one I did not build yet, and friends

8/ Knowing that freedom is a rare privilege. One thing about this point is that the real freedom means to be independent of everything. This notion is most likely misintrepreted since total freedom does not exist, we all depend of a state since we have to get a status for healthcare, income tax payments and so on. So the only real independence would be to be a vagabond, what not everybody is willing to become we agree

9/ Knowing that love can knock at every door without judgement and prejudice. Indeed, there is no perfect receipt to find the soulmate corresponding to us. There are guys who fall in love with the girl they had a paid relationship with (Richard Gere and Julia Roberts in "Pretty Woman"). Some others find the love of their life while being hospitalized and have a crush for their nurse

10/ Enjoying every single moment even if things seem to be hard. Reading the relevant books and interpreting them correctly, without selecting the parts we easily agree with, and accepting the so-called face-slapping parts will make you grow bigger than you could ever imagine.

I have read a lot of books about personal development in the last 3 years and must says that the lecture plus the experiences I made since September, 1st 2017 when I left my former company have drastically changed my mindset for the better. I just need to find a way to make myself an impact on other people in order to motivate and inspire them.

I hope that I will find a structure that will enable to fullfill this purpose since I love personal develpment and the mindset related topics. I feel like an company structure is less and less fitting with my character.

I will keep you updated in this matter soon.

Yours
@joel0101

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72