Page #4 💕

in #thoughts5 years ago

image

There are too many thoughts in my head, too much on my mind. It seems the same moment I solve a problem, I get a new one to think about.

Perhaps it's just a question of stability or it's better to say the absence of it.

It's like I have a weird habit to be worried about everything. And the thing is I'm not able to do something else. I think I have already written that. But who cares, right? or who reads this? :)

image

I haven't been to the gym for already a month... I think... Or maybe more. And the stupid excuse is I am constantly worried. Of course I'm exaggerating. Not constantly. But when I am, it feels like I always am.

image

A few hours passed and I'm happy again. So funny how our mind works. I just needed to get distracted. I go crazy if think too much. As Scarlet said:"I will think about it tomorrow". By the way, do you know what movie this line is from? 😉

Thank you for being my listener.

💕Yours,
Наташа 💕

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


"But who cares"... I think I care... I was read and I hope soon you can make more exercises... Some times this makes as more feel good.
I try go run also a lot ... and it makes feel very good.


Thank you 😊

I will. At least I will try:)

Thats words is Scarlet O'hara in Gone with the wind movie.

Posted using Partiko Android

Красота!!! Обожаю море!!!

Don't worry be happy :) As the song goes. I too sometimes feel this way, it usually gets me motivated to make the necessary changes in my life, or I just chill out do some yoga, meditate, "go to the gym", or meet up with friends and maybe have a glass of wine and a good conversation. Have a great day and try not to "think too much!".

From Odessa -Dan

Thanks:)

I am usually a happy and positive person. Though it can be different. Frankly, I don't like sharing my weaknesses. But here on Steemit I sometimes do. Nobody knows me (at least personally), that's why I allow myself to do that:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tata-natana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17