3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Crypto Business and Exercise

in #three-nuggets6 years ago

download.png


  • Classic Read

Resource:
EOS Rises to the Top of the Crypto Leader Board.

My one golden nugget:

Crypto Market Fundamentals


  • How To's:

Resource:
10 Reasons Why Those Who Exercise Make More Money

My one golden nugget:

energy in business is critical for better decision making


  • Biography:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:

DJIBOUTI is safe as a regime due to other countries' military presence.


Optional Bonus:
How we raised funding on BnkToTheFuture Online Investment Platform - Daniel Castagnoli, EXODUS

Quality Audio is key to communication during a campaign!

Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundaries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82