3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Discrimination and future

in #three-nuggets6 years ago

  • Classic Read

Resource:
Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind by Yuval Noah Harari (Author)

My one golden nugget:
20180511_072335.jpg
20180511_072320.jpg


  • How To's:

Resource:
A Future We Want to Live In | Martin Wezowski | SingularityU Germany Summit 2017

My one golden nugget:
the future becomes reality as we articulate it!


  • Biography:

Resource:

E15

My one golden nugget:
"Angel": Arlan Hamilton, Backstage: self-taught VC, funds 64 underrepresented founders in 2yrs


Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

You got a 1.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @decebal2dac!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85