3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Gut HealthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #three-nuggets6 years ago (edited)

download.png


  • Classic Read

Resource:

My one golden nugget:

rule of thumb for protecting your brain : 3-4 exercise times minimum for 30 mins including aerobic movement.


  • How To's:

Resource:
The "Healthy" Foods That Are Killing You with Dr Steven Gundry and Lewis Howes
This starts at: what are you supposed to eat and avoid in order to prevent inflamation

My one golden nugget:

The only purpose of food is to get olive oil into your month !!


  • Biography:

Resource:
Billionaire Saudi Prince Reveals Secret Agreement With Government

My one golden nugget:

keeping calm on the edge and exercise , forgive and forget go hand in hand
Note: You might find this as irrelevant, but I was surprised to see the level of discipline exercised in times of .. less comfort


Optional Bonus:

Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundaries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

Get 50 upvotes and your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

This post has received a 2.97 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13