My Three Wishes || by @guiltyparties

in #three-wishes5 years ago (edited)

Making birthday wishes had always been a culture in my place. You make a wish and then you blow the candles, hoping the wish will come true. And people here at my area also believe in witnessing a shooting star while making wish will help the wish come true.

bitmoji-20190306013548.png

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZfr9ixhyqrmdqVZE9d76ntbnupNAgvt57zAnZpUyM1876btAgcCw46z4JyCs4QVS6TKpNFvfSkkv.png

Three days ago, I was tagged by @enginewitty in his post here about three wishes. It is the brilliant idea from @guiltyparties to share three wishes in this blockchain and then you pass the baton to someone else. You can read his post here.

How to Participate:

  • Make a post with your three wishes
  • Mention someone who'd like this sort of thing
  • Use the #three-wishes tag

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZfr9ixhyqrmdqVZE9d76ntbnupNAgvt57zAnZpUyM1876btAgcCw46z4JyCs4QVS6TKpNFvfS
kkv.png

My Three Wishes

1️⃣ Wish One

This is my wish since some time ago — to build a big 3-stories bungalow to have us all family members stay together, and one level specifically allocated for our parents since they do not prefer to interfere with our life, vice versa. And to have a garden and pond outside where my parents and do gardening and rear their favourite fishes. To stay together means we also can take care of them as they grow older. I do not wish to be separated with them like now, we are separated by South China Sea.

2️⃣ Wish Two

I have been here for more than one year and see many Steemians dedicate their life and effort here. I wish that Steem price will go up, like the history of Bitcoin repeats. Also wish all Steemians to stay with one another with love, peace and harmony.

3️⃣ Wish Three

I wish to have unlimited wishes for my entire life and the unlimited wishes goes to those who make this "three wishes" post too, and to have all of our wishes come true. Haha. So many wishes in one wish. Welp, that's the way. So, @enginewitty, may your wish come true because you tagged me , same to you @guiltyparties because you started this, and also @snook, @saffisara and @fitinfun, I have read your three wishes.....and many more who will join in this "Three Wishes" train.

black.png

Tagging @kaerpediem, @mariannewest, @elizacheng, @steemflow and @ireenchew.

What are your three wishes?

black.png

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png
20180212_193505 (1).png

thealliance_ladies_1.png

20180516_002249_0001.png
4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9aa9d37vam1ey34p61Vic24To2egoaWyzoxaU15ES7uTztUYnGRP9j7mgNK7FFc6KJWBZLdMtdUpe.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://iamjadeline.vornix.blog/2019/03/06/my-three-wishes-by-guiltyparties/

Sort:  

I love the idea of three wishes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hop in the fun. I tag you to continue on, @jurich60 😉. Nice to meet you.

Yes, will be preparing my 3 wishes...hehehe. followed your post always and your dtube...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay!!! Sending you my warm regards :)

Ahh finally got a tag😊...I have seen the 3 wishes tag going around last few days...and eager to get into it...now finally I have been asked to take part ..so definately I am into it...... Hope to share the wishes sooner.

Posted using Partiko Android

And I have read your wonderful wishes. 👍👍☺️

Hahaha....thanks...😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Unlimited wishes! Yes!!!! And the bungalow is my wish for you too. Family unity is important in today's day and age with all the distractions. Thanks for 'playing' with me/us🤗🤗😘🦇😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for tagging me. It makes me think...💖

So you did it 😎
I'm still thinking about writing. 😦
All wishes are cool, so here's a !rabbit for you 🐇


Sourced from giphy.com

Yes, please write with us.

And thank you for the cute rabbit! 😊

Those are really lovely wishes @iamjadeline! May they all comes true!

Hi @iamjadeline!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.984 which ranks you at #3864 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 71 places in the last three days (old rank 3935).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 239 contributions, your post is ranked at #60.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16