When someone tags you...

in #three-wishes5 years ago

I am blaming this post on @underground who tagged me in the #three-wishes post.

  1. I wish everyone good health and wellbeing. For those that have it, look after it, for those that don't, I wish you a fast and full recovery

  2. I wish everyone finds a mission and a purpose for which they can engage in to enrich their mind, body, soul and bank balance (we all need some of that $$$ to live)

  3. I hope we all live long enough to see Steem overtake Facebook!

I am tagging @barge, @enforcer48 and @abbak7

To play.. you need make a post with your #three-wishes, add the tag, add three wishes and tag some peeps!

@kabir88

Ps. The picture is of North London, always wondered what I would do with those pictures! Now I know ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Steem > Facebook! Nice!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Short Social Media, Long Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Three really great wishes! Never been to London, maybe one day (when STEEM moons).

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I only had 1 wish...and it didn't fuffil...
My wish was that no one will tag me on anything.. because I will let them down...
In over a year...I have never put 2 lines together to call them a post/blog, whatever..now you get to see how dumb I am...and you have a 4th wish..the one that you wished that you didn't tag me...Mannnn...I have lots of respect towards you,but I'm just a drunk..😕

Posted using Partiko Android

Bless, I didn't expect the tag to cause so much internal turmoil :)

Regardless, the tag remains, but there's no deadline, I look forward to the post, whenever it may be ready :)

I am not ready to make that 4th wish yet.

Have an amazing day

Ha! They got me too. It's good to see you around, friend. How have you been?

Long time now see @moeknows, where have you been? I've been good, life gets busier but I am trying to keep in touch with Steem and watch it as comes out of the bear market!

You should check out @dolphincouncil, might be of interest to you

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, man. I'm gonna see if I can stick around for a bit. I'm glad to see you still around. I'll check out @dolphincouncil.

Ha! They got me too.
It's goos to see you around,
Friend. How have you been?

                 - moeknows


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79