Three Wishes - @guiltyparties challenge!

in #three-wishes5 years ago

Well, Guilty aka @guiltyparties has done it again, a challenge that is almost impossible to bugger up!

So lets see, threeeeee wishes.

I wonder if @guiltyparties is a leprechaun and if he is handing out a pot of gold at the end of all this.

Back to the point. Threeeee wishes.

idk, but looking at that rowdy little foul mouthed bugger in that gif, just makes think that these little buggers are cute

OK, threeeeee wishes.

  1. A lot of health to one and all.

  2. A lot of wealth to one and all.

  3. Peace to one and all.

man, to summarize what that relates to in my life:

  1. my family and everyone being healthy.

  2. being with my family and all of us smiling, enjoying life.

  3. just sit back and relax, find peace, in my case, by the water, fishing!

There you have it, my three wishes.

ohhhh and this is definitely what came to mind every time I saw a post with "Three Wishes":

you all have a good one,

yours truly

@jackmiller (here on my not so serious user account @mypics)

Sort:  

Your wishes are brilliant. Thank you for sharing the Benny Hill video at the end. Made my morning!

As always, blessing and groovy vibes!

Well, now I understand a lot more than what I ever understood, especially when it comes to life.

Cheers mate.

One of my favorite original Boy Bands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73