So if I had 3 wishes 🤔 what would it be?

in #three-wishes5 years ago (edited)

20190303_193823-01.jpeg
Make a wish and... BLOOOW!!

This idea of the #three-wishes challenge came from the amazing @guiltyparties
And then I was tagged by the lovely @snook and I don't know why it's taking me this long to actually do this post 🙈 I apologize!
Better late than never tho right? 😉

How to Participate:

🌸Make a post with your three wishes
🌸Mention someone who'd like this sort of thing
🌸Use the #three-wishes tag

My three wishes are...

1) This one goes to @katrina-ariel

I wish for her to get the regonizion and credit on her music and writing that she deserves.
Such a beautiful soul and heart and has the gift of putting life in words that blows me away.
Touches the core and I wish you get everything you deserve in life and may all your wishes come true 🤗💕🌹

2) This one is mixed with amazing friends!

@enginewitty I wish that YOU got the credit that you deserve. You do SO much more than people realize, and I have been in #thealliance for such a long time now that I've seen you go through many ups and downs but the way you handle things... You amaze me every day 💕
I wish you to be a top witness that's my wish 😜 And I wish for you to have all your dreams come true... You deserve it!
@dreemsteem
You know I adore you and my biggest wish is to meet you and hug you 🤗
This wish is for you to get the regonizion you deserve. One cause of the person you are but also for your many amazing projects like @Spunkeemonkee 🐒
I wish for all your hard work in things to pay of Bigtime... May your wishes all come true!
@snook
What can I say without getting a tear in my eye 😢 you are just beyond amazing and I love you bunches 😘
I wish for you to be worryfree.. that a word?
To have your weights lifted off your shoulders and allow yourself to care for yourself 😊
I wish that you could se yourself through my eyes and realize how amazing you are.
May all your wishes come true and my selfish wish is to meet you one day 🤗💕
@c0ff33a
Ya I'm not going to say what first popped into my head 😂😂 hahaha.. I think you know!
You are one of those quiet heroes that doesn't realize how amazing you truly are, but never hesitate to give credits to others.
You are such a wonderful person and I'm lucky to have you as a friend.
My wish for you is to get the credit you deserve, also to realize that all you do Matters... You are always so humble and rather gives away credit.
Stay just as you are my friend and may all your wishes come to life 🤗💕🌹
#sapphire team in @welcomewagon
You guys are highest on my list of people I wish to meet.... You guys change lives and does so much for others and never takes credit for anything ❤️
I wish that @BluefinStudios gets all credit for his amazing pictures that he deserves and I wish for your dreams to come true whatever they might be. So deserve it!
@eveningart
I'm Sooo blown away by your drawings and God knows you deserves gold for them 🌟😉👍
I wish you get great regonizion for your hard work sweetie and may all your dreams come true ❤️ you inspire!

3) This wish is for YOU... Yes YOU!!

It's easy to pick people you know but easy to forget all people out there who goes out of their way to help others and deserve credit for so many reasons.
This wish is for everyone who has a dream.
Go for it
Everyone who has a wish.. May your wish come true
Everyone deserves to feel that dreams are possible if you just belive and there are Hope 🤗
Everyone Matters and we all deserves a wish to come true.. So that's why my wish goes to You!

I wish for a world that puts LOVE first! ❤️

bitmoji-20190225054153.png
I love to hug my way through life and I think it can bring peace... One Hug can make such difference 🤗 And one Smile can also make huge difference 😊

I realize this may not have been following the rules on this Three wishes post but Hey... I made it Sass way and that's only way I know how! 😜

I almost forgot to tag 5 people but here they are.... I like to know what your wishes are
@brisby @TheHive @thekittygirl @hazem91
and @fiftysixnorth
Also for anyone who wants to do this post, go ahead!

I just have to share one more thing as this was going to be one of my wishes but it already came true so....This is....

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

My one blessing!

A beautiful lady once lived happily with her husband and 2 sons, living a pretty average life like You and Me.
One day she got a phonecall... Her husband and older son was killed in a car accident.
Just like THAT her life turned upside down.
But it didn't stop there... Turned out her husband had depts beyond this world and she had no chance of paying so she looses the house and everything she owns.
Heartbroken and betrayed she had to live on the street and on top of everything she had her youngest son taken away from her, put in a foster home. She was now AL Alone 😔
Nothing was her fault but she had to take all the consequences alone
Her only wish was to get her son back and find them a home!
THE BLESSING....A lady came picking her up from the street, said her son was waiting for her in their new apartment.
She couldn't believe this was true, but thanks to people collecting money and touched by her story they all came together and made her wish come true 😊💕
She now lives with her son both dealing with the past and see bright on the future!

I'm so happy to have been able to follow her journey and be apart of the amazing group of people coming together to make it happen 🤗
Together we are Strong and can change the world! ❤️🌍❤️

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

So much for this post to be short 😂😂 hahaha
That was my three wishes in a weard way, but I hope ya'll liked it in some way!

Have a wonderful Sunday my beautiful friends and thank you for being so amazing and supportive 🤗💕💖 Love ya'll!

bitmoji-20190225053125.png

💕Find a little something to be thankful for each day, makes a happy Heart 💕

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon ❤️

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

And my amazing Sapphire 💎team @dreemsteem, @bluefinstudios and @eveningart Love you guys ❤️

Proud member of the @ssg-community

Amazing group of people that inspire me #steemsilvergold ⭐〰️⭐

I Loove playing @steemmonsters and are totally addicted.. Lol

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCvHNoNxYsmKEbEHx3P7wt692FxRxGhbdFvogF73o1h28cYuWRWCGkU7anmwrJZ3JVdsZ6aAEz.png


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook ❤️

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMcw3te2mksjbM8GZz26xUKFz6ebHVGznhTvfYcV.gif
Always brings smiles to people😊Show her some Love

giphy-4.gif
Me in sim gif by @snook 💕


Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌹

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗 Remember Every day is a #haturday


I'm now on Twitter to https://twitter.com/Sara08433732?s=09

©️ All pictures are my own and by my Samsung galaxy

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Sort:  

You've such a gorgeous heart, Saffisara! Here's to the hope that all of your wishes come true (both those written here and the ones not.) 💕
Thank you for including the moving story of the woman and how caring people came together to help her reunite with her son following the tragedy in their lives. 🤗 It is kindnesses like these that show the true beauty of people in the world.

Three wishes. How pretty! Love and altruism I saw in your wishes. If people would be guided by kindness and love ...

Thank you very much my friend for your sweet comment 😊 it's hard to make wishes, what will it be and for whom?
Everyone deserves a wish and to have hope on their dreams to come true.
I hope you are having a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

With pleasure. When we talk about wishes we think first of all to us and our desires.
That's why I was impressed by the fact that you first thought of friends.

Once again, the display of your generous heart never ceases to amaze me!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww... Thank you love 🤗😘💕
Same right back at ya... That big ❤️ of yours does wonders to you know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

I am so blown away my your post. Like....all your wishes are for others. Your heart...
Is
So
#BIG!!!

Happy to get to know you more as part of The Alliance family. 😊

Awww... Thank you so very much 🤗
Your comment really made me smile and I'm glad you liked my post.
It's easy to give wishes away as I hope other people can have the chance of being as blessed as I am 😊 surrounded by amazing people.
It's so easy to think about all things we wish we had instead of being grateful for the things we DO have!
I hope you are having a wonderful evening sweetie and I also hope to get to know you better 🤗💕💖

You’re an angel, Sass. Thank you so much for all the love you share. I hope each of these wishes come true! Huge hugs and so much gratitude!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Then we are two angels, as you certainly has the voice of one 😇💕 gives goosebumps not only one the outside but inside to..
I do wish for you to get whatever you dream of, and for you to be Happy and get all the blessings in the world.
Stay as you are Katrina 💕💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Your heart is filled to overflowing. I love you so much, My friend. I wish you knew how amazing you really are and how we all need you in our lives too!!!

Amazing, simply amazing. I would not have expected anything less from one of the great Ladies Of STEEM.

We all have our own life to pursue, our own kind of dream to be weaving, and we all have the power to make wishes come true, as long as we keep believing.  — Louisa May Alcott (American Novelist, Poet, Author of the Novel:   Little Women)

What a beautiful thought.

And may all your wishes come true abundantly so! Bringing bliss, joy and great contentment xx

Awww... Thank you so much 😊 I'm glad you liked it.
Hard to give three wishes cause we all deserve one right? 😉 I hope you get what you dream of too and I wish you a wonderful day. Cheers! 🌹

Awww, thank you love! xx

You are very welcome 🤗💕🌹

You are the best and wishing you lots of love and hugs..much love my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77