Three WishessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #three-wishes5 years ago (edited)
The latest challenge appears to be the Three Wishes which was initiated by @guiltyparties

I was tagged by @saffisara and @inthenow and @sgt-dan
So, with three people after me, I can't get away, can I...?!?!? LOL!

How to Participate:

  • Make a post with your three wishes
  • Mention someone who'd like this sort of thing
  • Use the #three-wishes tag

My Three Wishes:

  1. I wish for everyone in the world to be able to resolve their problems and differences by coming to an understanding that we are all humans, under the surface of our disparities of race, religion, culture, ethnicity, nationality, gender, sexuality, and politics. We are in the same boat, sailing on the same sea.
  2. I wish for the price of all crypto to rise soon, particularly Steem, so that my friends on the blockchain will be in a better situation in their lives. There are many I know who could beneift tremendously from such happening, and not only in small ways, but life-changing ways.
  3. I have major changes in my life coming within the next few months, which includes the necessity of moving to another area, trying to find a place to live, and struggling to find employment (I am in my sixites, and near retirement age, but not quite there, and many employers won't be interested in hiring an old woman, despite the experience I could bring to the position), and trying to survive through the coming chaos. I wish, and hope, that all works out well-enough in the end.

My Nominations:

I nominate the following to author their own "Three-Wishes" post:

I tried to tag people from very different communities, to spread the challenge faster!

Anyone is welcome to participate in this, even if you aren't tagged!

GeniesBottle.png

And, to mesh with the "Three Wishes" theme, I present one of my original digital artworks, which represents a whimsical peek into a genie's bottle, perhaps similar to that on I Dream of Jeannie

ThanksForReading--Pink.png 😊

curlydivider.png

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

PowerHouseCreativesbanner.jpg

__pearls.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Great wishes from a sweetheart! Here's to the hope that they all come true and that you find a home fitting to your needs and personality along with a career that is satisfying with the ability to work with people who can appreciate the long list of skills you have! 💗

I wish that all your wishes will come true, especial your wish #3!!! I shall be praying for this special intention. That is some major changes you are facing, and I wish you the best, my friend @thekittygirl.

These are great wishes and I'm sorry to hear you are worried about your work in the near future. I guess wish 2 and 3 are very much related :-)

I will think about my own wishes - I don't 'wish' that often so that's a good practice :-) Thank you for nominating and I hope your wishes come true! Good luck! <3

Great wishes Kitty. Hope number three is as smooth as you wish it to be.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish to be a knowledgeable!
I like to be helping people achieving their goals, and
I like to see everybody happy!

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish that all your wishes will come true @thekittygirl. And that you can have as many more wishes as you need, whenever you need them. And that there will always be an abundant supply of wishes for everyone who needs them. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

What a fun post, I may do this. 👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the I Dream Of Jeannie digital artwork! Really glad you decided to participate in @guiltypartie's challenge (I was confused in the beginning. I thought it was a challenge by @dreemsteem).

I will pray that all your wishes come true!

Amen! May all your wish get fulfilled ...🙏

Now I too get tagged ...is that crypto specific wishes or any wishes..?

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemflow ~ Any wishes that you want to make, crypto or otherwise! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15