3 wishes (I _NEVER_ do these things!!!)

in #three-wishes5 years ago

Three-Wishes...

OK y'all I got Tagged by my good friend @silversaver888 and since I can't say NO to a Beautiful Lady, here goes!!!

#1

USA goes back on the Gold Standard, but after I get my 401A rolled over into Gold 🤩

#2

I get off my dead A$$ and finish my invention, then money won't be a thing for me anymore...

#3

I wish that STEEM goes to at least $1000 or more, for all the rest of you!

Now a word about HOPES and Wishes...
Hope is an expectation of good things. I really HOPE you all work to make your dreams come true, that is the best way to turn Wishes into Reality! Lots of good things happening on Steem, so #3 is not just a wish but a hope.

OK, TAG! You're IT!
@sircork, cuz I know he's lurking somewhere!

@kabir88 of the D-C

@eaglespirit ; my old Co-Conspirator (lol)

@thedamus ; the old Pirate

Use hashtag #three-wishes and here is the "instructables" I stole from muh gurl, Sadie Savers

That's It!

Sort:  

Good stuff buddy! Saint Patricks Day is coming up. Maybe we find a leprechaun and get a pot of gold ! That would be nice.

leprechaun

Have a great week!

hmmm... Where to hunt Leprechauns? ;)
Thanks for the support Dan!

Great 3 wishes, my dear friend @underground!!! Awesome article response from you and inspiring! Have a beautiful week, my friend. Take care.

Thanks for calling on me! I needed a boot in the tail,
I have a travel article to post (and write LOL!) about
my train trip to North Dakota and the drive back. It
was good quality time with my son, I helped him to
move back to Indiana, at least in part. We will make
another trip, maybe this summer?

Best wishes for you and your little Doggo, Ms. Savers ;-)

Oh well, another subject to add to my huge growing list of To-Do"s.
A warning, @silversaver888 @underground I may get a bit fringe.

Ain't Skeered, bring it on!
My invention is fringe, but I did not develop that angle.
That is future Steem-Fodder ;-)

Yarrrrg☠

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Buddy! Great to see your Pirate A$$ lol

Lovely wishes! ☺️

TY FinZ! I kept it light and family friendly LOL

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06