Three deaf and one mute Story

in #three6 years ago


There was a poor shepherd in a village, that she would take the daily goat daily to go to the nearby hill where the goats were strangers. Shepherd was brave but she did not make any difference to her work. One day it was that her wife forgot to eat it and then did not send the child's hand.

Syedullah Dad Shah Nashki:
There was a poor shepherd in a village, that she would take the daily goat daily to go to the nearby hill where the goats were strangers. Shepherd was brave but she did not make any difference to her work. One day it was that her wife forgot to eat it and then did not send the child's hand.
The shepherd thought I would go home and go hungry, it would be difficult for me to stay hungry. In so much, he saw that a mower is cutting the grass on the edge of the mountain. The cowboy went to him and said, Brother, you should take care of my goats and go to the village and bring me food.
My wife has forgotten to give me food today. By accidentally, Babi was not able to hear a word but also considered to be worse.

He said, "Why should I give you grass? This is what I am cutting for my animals. I have a cow and two sheep, for which I have to bring grass out of the distant."
No, do not leave me, I want to stay away from people like you, who handle other things. By saying so, he shook his hand and started laughing loudly. Shepherd did not listen to her, she said, thank you my friend, thank you very much and I will soon come soon saying that she walked to the village faster.

Arriving in his hometown, he saw that the wife is suffering from fever and a woman in the neighborhood is taking care of her. Shepherd ate food and then went towards a straight mountain, she folded her goats to all the goats. Was lying
The shepherd said in his heart, "How much is the trustworthy man, my guardian is watching, but I do not want to thank you." The coward goat should give it, even then I will have to slaughter it.
After thinking this, he picked the goat goat on his shoulders and reached the cousin, accept this gift in the reward of watching my goats, slaughtering this goat and using this game.
But I could not even hear a word that I was afraid of, but I did not know what was happening in your absence. If I left your goat's leg, I was not responsible for it, I would not be able to get grass, otherwise I would not kill. The cowboy could not understand why the knocking was angry, he heard a man riding on a horse.
And I wonder why World please please tell me what's saying. I am brave, I do not understand why this is not accepting my gift. After that both the shepherd and the cousin walked and started talking to the passenger, and they came near the horse to the north.

This horse used to steal the horse and it also did not understand what these two are saying. He wanted to ask the name of this place from both of them, but when he saw both of them angry and started running, he was confused, but I admit that I had stolen this horse but I did not know that yours is, forgive me. do it.

I ran around so much, I did not have any mistake in getting goat's goat. Ask the cowboy why asks him not to accept my gift, I'm giving him this as a thank. Said it loudly I agree that I have stolen this horse but I am brave and I can not understand who this horse is from among you.

In the meantime an old man came there. The racing ran to him and said, "I am brave in the elderly, so I can not understand what these two are saying. Please tell me why this is going on.
The heart was obviously old, so she could not answer them, but she came close to them and started looking at the face of these three, till then the three deaf were silent, for the long time their faces were shattered. He was shocked to see his shiny black eyes.
He actually wanted to find out the actual truth by visiting. But three of them were scared that these old men should not spell them anywhere, so the thief ran on a horse and ran away quickly. The cowboy collected his goats as soon as possible and went away and went away to his house.
The peak dropped his eyes and lifted his head on his shoulder and quickly moved towards his house ........ The old man continued to see them, after a few minutes he went away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91