Free Tommy Demo London Part 2. (03/08/19)

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Part 2 of the free Tommy demo from Saturday in London
If you get any value from this and want to chip in towards travel costs there is a link here thank you https://paypal.me/iamtommy?locale.x=en_GB


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 12.350$ and 9.286$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73