FREEDOM OF SPEECH - Could it be dangerous ?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Please watch the video to understand what I'm talking about.

What do you think about what I said ?


Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 2.351$ and 1.768$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Maybe I should show that to @wehmoen . I hope @threespeak team will fix that. Thanks @jozef230 for trying to watch my video.

Ok, since you can't watch the video, I will try to explain what I said in the video. I mean that they always can find us by our faces, emails, ip adresses, phone. So, why we should show our faces and talk against the goverments and big companies. I think it could be dangerious for us. Unless we are hiding our faces, changing our voices, ip and not sharing our emails, names or phone numbers anywhere. Maybe only in that case we can talk freely. I don't know, I also asked in the video, how those who are talking about everything, how they are protecting themselves ?

Thanks for explaining. We already live in such times that it is too late to protect our identity. We have made so much data available. How to protect yourself now? Let's read what we download and what we make available. Now it was fashionable to change the face of the application coming from your country. What do you think about it? If you had millions, you would protect yourself. For me it's not that important for the usual "Kowalski".

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, maybe those who are spreding freely their ideas are already protected by someone, or they have enough money to say anything they want. Usual people may just get in trouble if they say what they exactly think about everything. As, you said, it's too late to protect ourselves, because we already registered in all those social media and it seems that every single move we do is controled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17