The competition in 3Speak !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I shared all my thoughts about the competition in @threespeak.

If you want to know more details about this platform and to see how it differs from other apps in steem, watch the video.

Enjoy watching. ☺

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Do you know how 3Speak score is calculated?

I don't know exactly, but I think it's related to a lot of things. To the number of views, to the interaction we have there and to the number of subscribers. But, still don't know all the details about that.

This post earned a total payout of 6.409$ and 4.819$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17